Webop Spring SCHEDULE 2017

Spring term priority registration, for those families currently participating in the Winter 2017 “Jazz Family” term, will begin on Tuesday, February 7, 2017.

Public registration will be available beginning on Wednesday, February 15.

Join us for our Spring term “Meet the Jazz Band”! March 21 – May 28, 2017

Classes will not be held the weeks of:
Tuesday, April 11 – Sunday, April 16 & Tuesday, May 9 – Sunday, May 14

Over the course of 8-weeks, you and your child will explore your imagination, creativity and musicality. Each week families will be joined by a special guest musician!

Spring Term Curriculum

Week 1: Piano
Tuesday, March 21 – Sunday, March 26

Week 2: Bass
Tuesday, March 28 – Sunday, April 2

Week 3: Drums
Tuesday, April 4 – Sunday, April 9

Week 4: Band week 1! Piano, bass & drums
Tuesday, April 18 – Sunday, April 23

Week 5: Trumpet
Tuesday, April 25 – Sunday, April 30

Week 6: Saxophone
Tuesday, May 2 – Sunday, May 7

Week 7: Trombone
Tuesday, May 16 – Sunday, May 21

Week 8: Band week 2! Piano, bass, drums, trumpet, saxophone & trombone
Tuesday, May 23 – Sunday, May 28

“Meet the Jazz Band” March 21 – May 28, 2017

Classes will not be held the weeks of:
Tuesday, April 11 – Sunday, April 16 & Tuesday, May 9 – Sunday, May 14

Hipsters (8—16 months)
Tues 9:30am-10:15am w Ms. Patrice Order Now
Sat 9:30am-10:15am w Mr. Ross Order Now
Sun 9:30am-10:15am w Ms. Caroline Order Now

Scatters (walking—23 months)  
Wed 9:30am-10:15am w Ms. Riza Order Now
Thur 9:30am-10:15am w Ms. Andrea Order Now
Sun 9:30am-10:15am w Ms. Goussy Order Now
Sun 11:30am-12:15pm w Ms. Caroline Order Now

Stompers (2—3 years)
Tues 10:30am-11:15am w Ms. Patrice Order Now
Wed 10:30am-11:15am w Ms. Riza Order Now
Thur 10:30am-11:15am w Ms. Andrea Order Now
Sat 10:30am-11:15am w Mr. Ross Order Now
Sat 12:30pm-1:15pm w Mr. Ross Order Now
Sun 10:30am-11:15am w Ms. Caroline Order Now
Sun 10:30am-11:15am w Ms. Goussy Order Now

Gumbo Group (2—5 years)
Tues 3:00pm-3:45pm w Ms. Patrice Order Now
Wed 4:45pm-5:30pm w Ms. Riza Order Now
Sat 1:30pm-2:15pm w Mr. Ross Order Now
Sun 12:30pm-1:15pm w Ms. Goussy Order Now

Syncopators (4—5 years)
Sat 11:30am-12:15pm w Mr. Ross Order Now
Sun 12:30pm-1:15pm w Ms. Caroline Order Now